top of page
Search
  • ZulekhaAbidX

SKINCARE NEEDS

Updated: Oct 19, 2020

Having the perfect skin is key for a perfect make-up base

A guide on your skincare journey:

Morning Routine:

Step 1- Cleanse or wash face with water

Step 2- Toner

Step 3- Serum (Vitamin C)

Step 4- Moisturiser

Step 5- Eye Cream

Step 6- SPF (Most important step out of all of them all! Make sure to re apply every 2-3 hours

Step 7- Makeup (Optional)

Night Routine:

Step 1- PreCleanse

Step 2- Cleanser

Step 3- Face mask or Exfoliate once a week (Optional)

Step 3- Toner

Step 4- Sheet mask (Optional)

Step 4- Serum

Step 5- Moisturiser

Step 6- Eye cream

Step 7- Lip Balm



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Digital Portfolio

This is my portfolio compiled of all my university work! I was influenced by Korean popular culture which is shown throughout my work! :)

STYLE

bottom of page